Skip to the content

Tým JA Czech

Martin Smrž

výkonný ředitel
martin@jaczech.cz

Simona

Simona Sušilová

programová manažerka
simona@jaczech.cz
+420 602 656 120

Martina Švehláková

Martina Švehláková

programová specialistka
martina@jaczech.cz
+420 607 961 882

Alena

Alena Aichlmanová

projektová manažerka
alena@jaczech.cz
+420 774 520 446

Alice

Alice Harlasová

projektová manažerka
alice@jaczech.cz
+420 775 011 766

Eliška

Eliška Doleželová

projektová manažerka
eliska@jaczech.cz
+420 720 349 193

Ludvík

Ludvík Jubánek

marketingový manažer
ludvik@jaczech.cz

Pavel

Mgr. Pavel Fiala

regionální manažer
pavel.fiala@jaczech.cz

Lucie Částková

regionální manažerka
lucie.castkova@jaczech.cz